Just do it days

Random thoughts while walking around
–  I  don’t like being in my head so much. 
– I love people watching.  More so on Friday evenings when they’re rushing about in the rain to get home to their families and I have nowhere to be.
– there’s a word for people who go to the gym at 6 pm on Friday. It’s the same word for people who take home work for the weekend.
– I need to relearn English.
– and be comfortable doing nothing.  In fact I should actively practice it like an art!
– I’m starting to feel like I did towards the end of my PhD and that’s not good for anyone!
– relaxing is taxing
– it’s the mindless tasks that are hardest to get through. 
Therefore you need ‘ just do it days’

Leave a Reply

