My orkut fortune for today reads: You are talented in many ways. I know this and so it hurts even more to know that these many talents are being wasted.
Of late my writing talent has given me the slip by fading into oblivion. I have been racking my brains to come up with something as simple as chapter titles for the PhD thesis and this still eludes me. A fervent prayer to the Gods of writing – rain your blessings on me.

One thought on “

  1. i dont know if god has rained his blessings down on u yet. But i got an idea…sorry to say, but physics ppl are pretty boring (present company excluded), and so how about just numbering the chapters?

Leave a Reply

